Writing

Writing not wittering 

I’ve written all of my life, it’s always surprised me that other people think of it as being a ‘bit odd’ to get out a notebook & scribble down an overheard phrase in a pub or something that just pops into my head.

Now with the advent of mobile phones I have the advantage of being able to record these thoughts onto the microphone app as well – they’re usually the most amusing as I’m often trying to keep track of the dog at the same time and lovely little lines are interspersed with me panting ‘NELSON! Leave it!’

I want to share the highs & lows of being a part time writer, full time dreamer. This is my first foray into blogging so I’ve probably got it all wrong…

 

Leave a Reply

